Agenda Summary April 30, 2025

Item A-6 Annual Appointments to Boards and Commissions

Summary: The following positions are subject to reappointment to three-year terms on May 1, 2025 and the following existing office holders desire to continue serving.

Board	Name
Arts & Culture Council	Rachel Moore
	Beth Liberman
	Sarah Opel
Cemetery Commission	Judy Smith
	Christine Kaiser
	Nancy LaVanway
	Janet Godin
Conservation Commission	Evan Freund
	Phillip Branton
	Jacquie Mauer
	Walter Frame
Development Review Board	David Kelly
Energy Committee	Cap Chenoweth
Electric Commission	Mark Gilkey
Historic Preservation Commission	Barbara Baraw
	Jennifer Guazzoni
Library Board of Trustees	Kelley Spear
	Shelby Gaines
	Sarah Calvo
Planning Commission	Mila Lonetto
	Heather Snyder
	John Muldoon

The following appointments are up for annual renewal on May 1, 2025, and the following existing officers desire to continue serving:

- Charles Safford Agent to Convey Real Estate
- Bud Mckeon Fence Viewer
- Charles Lusk Tree Warden
- Chris Jolly Deputy Tree Warden
- David Danforth Deputy Tree Warden

• Scott Reeves – Town Fire Warden

Town Plan & Police Impact: N/A

Fiscal & HR Impact: N/A

Recommendation: Move to approve the aforementioned appointments.